TWO IFRS 16 webinars: 16 June & 22 June – Take part in either of them, or both!

Two upcoming IFRS 16 webinars you DON’T want to miss:

16 June:

Experiences, challenges & news regarding IFRS 16 with Aaro Systems and Deloitte.
Michael Thorstensson, Financial Reporting Specialist at Deloitte shares his experiences and the challenges he looks forward to when it comes to IFRS 16.

Saul Erkheikki, Aaro Systems, presents and demonstrates AARO Lease IFRS 16 and the benefits of the solution, when analysing and following up IFRS 16 effects for your group.

You will see both the dashboard and report engine functions, as well as how to continuously manage changes in your contracts.

After the presentations, we invite you to a Q&A session together with Michael Thorstensson and our representatives from Aaro Systems.

» Register here to participate 16 June

When: Tuesday, 16 June at 11.30 am-12.15 am CET
(12.30 pm-1.15 pm EAT (Kenya time) / 1.30 am-2.15 pm GST (Dubai time)

Agenda:
– Introduction with Peter Sohlén, Sales Mgr Sweden, Aaro Systems
Michael Thorstensson, Financial Reporting Specialist, Deloitte
– AARO Lease IFRS 16 demo, Saul Erkheikki, Sales Executive, Aaro Systems
– Q&A


22 June:

How to ensure your IFRS 16 compliance with AARO Lease IFRS 16.
Esther Wanjiku, Application consultant at Aaro East Africa, demonstrates the software and how it can benefit companies of any size, from single entity companies with only a few leasing contracts, to large groups with over 500 subsidiaries with tens of thousands of contracts.

AARO Lease IFRS 16 is a software developed by Aaro Systems to help you in the implementation of the new IFRS 16 recommendations (Effective January 2019).

AARO Lease IFRS 16 makes the necessary calculations and keeps track of your contracts so that you will be IFRS 16 compliant. It is scalable both in aspect of functionality and organisation size.

We have customers ranging from single entity companies with only a few leasing contracts, to large groups with over 500 subsidiaries with tens of thousands of contracts.

» Register here to participate 22 June

When: Monday, 22 June at 10.00 am-11.00 am EAT (Kenya time)
(9-10 am CET / 11 am-12 pm GST (Dubai time)

Agenda:
– Introduction with Benson Otieno, Sales, Aaro East Africa
– AARO Lease IFRS 16 demo. Esther Wanjiku, Application consultant, Aaro East Africa, demonstrates the software and how it can benefit you.
– Q&A

 

The webinars are open for all, you don’t have to be an Aaro Systems customer to participate.