Free webinar about liquidity planning – April 22

Join our webinar on how to get a clear process for reporting and follow-up, and how to avoid last-minute liquidity deficits and surpluses.

Business planning, strategizing, decision-making – it all comes down to cash flow. Business resources like equipment, supplies and manpower all rely on cash flow, as do services and payroll. Managing liquidity is the lifeblood of any healthy company.

On April 22 at 11:30 CET / 12:30 Kenya time / 13:30 UAE time,  we present our tool for short and long term liquidity planning – AARO Cash Forecast – and share with you our customers experiences and the benefits they have gained using our tool.

With AARO Cash Forecast you can take control over your solvency at both company and group levels. The product works both as a support for your group staff and the local subsidiary. It also improves subsidiaries’ understanding of the role that cash forecast plays in the group.

In this webinar we will show you how to manage the timing of money flowing in and out of your business.

Agenda:
– Aaro Systems and AARO.
– We present our tool for Cash Forecasting.
– We share with you our customers experiences and the benefits they have gained using our tool.
– Short demo and Q&A


Registration is closed.