AARO Lease IFRS 16 – Free Webinar on Monday, June 8

Is your lease / IFRS 16 solution Excel-based? If the answer is Yes, then you must attend this webinar!

Welcome to join our webinar on how to get a clear process for reporting and follow-up, and how to avoid last-minute liquidity deficits and surpluses.

AARO is a global IFRS software solution provider to large and medium-size groups. Founded in 1989 in Stockholm, Sweden – AARO has 15000+ users in 140+ countries globally. We have customers ranging from single entity companies with only a few leasing contracts, to large groups with over 500 subsidiaries with tens of thousands of contracts.

Aaro Systems has developed a solution – AARO Lease – to help in the implementation of the new IFRS 16 recommendations (Effective January 2019).

AARO Lease makes the necessary calculations and keeps track of your contracts so that you will be IFRS 16 compliant. AARO Lease is scalable both in aspect of functionality and organisation size.

During the webinar we will provide an overview of the AARO Lease solution and demonstrate its amazing functionalities.

When: Monday June 8 2020 at 9:00 am CET / 10:00 EAT (Kenya time) / 11:00 UAE/GST (Dubai time).

Agenda:
– About Aaro Systems
– AARO Lease (Demo)
– Q & A

You don’t have to be an Aaro Systems customer to participate. Welcome to register below!

(Registration is closed.)